What’s on this week

Events in the life of the Murray Bridge Church of Christ this week: 

Sunday 6th August

  • Worship Service: Sunday, 6th August: 10 am  Guest Speaker: Graham Ross – Teen Challenge

Monday 7th August

  • Hampel’s Home Group: Monday, 7th August  2017 at 7:30 pm in the home of Trevor and Corinne Hampel.

Tuesday 8th August

  • Pastoral care Meeting: Tuesday, 1st August at 9 am.
  • Bridge Club: Tuesday, 8th August at 1 pm.
  • NO Friendship Group this month.

Wednesday 9th August

  • Christian Bookshop: open 9:30 am to 4 pm.
  • 327 Coffee Shop: open from 10 am to 2 pm.
  • Church Board meeting: 7:30 pm at the home of Bren Hawkes

Thursday 10th August

  • Christian Bookshop: open 9:30 am to 4 pm.
  • 327 Coffee Shop: open from 10 am to 2 pm.

Friday 11th August

  • Christian Bookshop: open 9:30 am to 4 pm.
  • 327 Coffee Shop: open from 10 am to 2 pm.

Saturday 12th August

  • Men’s Bible Study: 7:29 am Saturday, 5th August 2017.

Sunday 13th August

  • Worship Service: Speaker: Grant Spangenberg “The Church – a Distinctive Community”

PASTORAL CARE:

For urgent Pastoral Care matters, prayer requests, and other urgent concerns, please contact one of the following:

  • Pastor Grant Spangenberg: 8532 2883 or 0419 848 336.
  • Elder Trevor Hampel: 8532 3701 or 0408 839 381 (or use the Contact form above)