Leadership Team


The Eldership Team meet about every three to four weeks and extra meetings are held as needed, including special prayer meetings.

Pastor: Tom Bosman (from August 2021)

Olwyn Clothier

Trevor Hampel

David Mills

Steve Bown


The Church Board of deacons meets on the second Sunday of each month at 12:30pm.

Extra Board Meetings are held when needed.

Sub-committees meet as required.

Currently, members serve for a two-year term and are then eligible for re-election.

Current Board Members:

Cleve Brisbane (chairman)

Rob Amos

Chris Bown (treasurer)

Bob Menadue

Margo Wood (secretary)

Graham Nancarrow

Note: the elders are also deemed to be members of the Church Board.

Pastoral Care Team

Pastoral care of the congregation is one of our main priorities. The Elders are willing to pray with anyone who has a special need. This can be before or after worship meetings, or during the week at the church or in homes.

An active Prayer Chain is available to communicate any prayer need to as many people as quickly as possible. The message will go out via phone, and email. Contact Trevor Hampel on 0408 839 381 or 8532 3701 to activate the prayer chain. You can also forward a prayer request via email to trevor at hampel dot com dot au or use the Contact Form.

The Pastoral Care Team meets most Wednesday mornings at 9:00 am to pray for anyone they are aware of who has special needs (eg illness, in hospital, an operation etc). Members of this group are also involved in visitation as needed.

Currently the team is Pastor Tom Bosman, Jean Kerville, and Olwyn Clothier.


This page was revised in December 2021.