Murray Bridge Church of Christ

Greetings in the wonderful name of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ.

The Murray Bridge Church of Christ Inc. is a gathering of committed disciples of Jesus Christ. We seek to follow the teachings of Jesus, studying the Bible together and individually, and to worship him both in our private lives, and as a group of believers. We welcome visitors to our services, inviting fellow believers to join us in our weekly observance of the Lord’s Supper (Communion).

You can learn more about our church by clicking here, or learn more about our ministries and activities by clicking on the links above. Keep right up-to-date with our new FREE church app.

˄TH

Recent News

  • What’s on this week

    Events in the life of the Murray Bridge Church of Christ this coming week: Sept 2nd – Sept 9th, 2018 Sunday 2nd September: Worship Service: 10 am Speaker: Pastor Grant Spangenberg Monday 3rd September: Hampel’s Home Group: 7:30 pm in the home of Trevor Hampel. Tuesday 4th September: Christian Bookshop: open 9:30 am to 5 pm. Bookshop Committee Meeting 4 pm. Bridge Club: … (continue reading)

  • What’s on this week

    Events in the life of the Murray Bridge Church of Christ this coming week: Sunday 19th August: Worship Service: 10 am Speaker: Pastor Grant Spangenberg Monday 20th August: Hampel’s Home Group: 7:30 pm in the home of Trevor Hampel. Tuesday 21st August: Christian Bookshop: open 9:30 am to 5 pm. Bridge Club: Tuesday 1 pm in the coffee shop Murraylands service: 2 pm in … (continue reading)

  • What’s on this week

    Events in the life of the Murray Bridge Church of Christ this coming week: Sunday 12th August: Worship Service: 10 am Speaker: Trevor Hampel  Monday 13th August: Hampel’s Home Group: 7:30 pm in the home of Trevor Hampel. Tuesday 14th August: Christian Bookshop: open 9:30 am to 5 pm. Bridge Club: Tuesday 1 pm in the coffee shop Wednesday 15th August: Christian … (continue reading)